Executive Director: Isabel Gonzalez-Webster

Email:  isabel@worcester-interfaith.org

Cell phone: 781-913-4904

111 Park Avenue, Worcester, MA 01609

Languages: English, Spanish

_____________________________________________________

Organizer: Devra Goldstein

Email: Devra@worcester-interfaith.org

Cell phone: 215-764-9895

_____________________________________________________

Outreach Coordinator: Jessica Reyes

Email: jessica@worcester-interfaith.org

Cell phone: 774-239-6584

Languages: English, Spanish

_____________________________________________________

Cultural Broker: Mustafa Alnaimi

Email: mustafa@worcester-interfaith.org

Cell phone: 978-549-9022

Languages: English, Arabic, Turkish, and some French, Kisiwahili and Hindi

_____________________________________________________

Cultural Broker: Claude Amani

Email: amani@worcester-interefaith.org

Cell phone: 774-314-9590

Languages: English, French, Swahili, Kinyarwanda, Ruganda, Kirundi, Kinyabwisha

_____________________________________________________

Cultural Broker: Jose Djeuro

Email: jose@worcester-interfaith.org

Cell phone: 781-570-3384

Languages: English, Spanish

_____________________________________________________

Cultural Broker: Trang Le

Email: trang@worcester-interfaith.org

Cell phone: 508-556-0310

Languages: English, Vietnamese

_____________________________________________________

Cultural Broker: Jenny Rodriguez

Email: Jenny@worcester-interfaith.org

Cell phone: 774-386-5090

Languages: Spanish, English